Contact Us

Truck Stops and Services

Maria Bridgett - Missouri Main Office
417-385-1502 Ext. 102
417-576-6596 Cell
Maria@truckstopsandservices.com

DC Bridgett - Missouri Main Office
417-385-1502 Ext. 103
417-576-3054 Cell
DC@truckstopsandservices.com

Jillian Bitzer - Florida Office
561-340-3301 Office
954-732-5211 Cell
Jillian@truckstopsandservices.com

Vanessa Leinwebber - Georgia Office
808-824-0784 Office
808-376-8248 Cell
Vanessa@truckstopsandservices.com

Bill Hughes - Idaho Office
417-385-1502 Ext 104
Bill@truckstopsandservices.com

John Spoden - California Office
417-385-1502 Ext. 106
John@truckstopsandservices.com

Tommy Jones - Missouri Main Office
417-385-1502 Ext 105
Tobias@truckstopsandservices.com

Accounts Payable/Recievable - Missouri Main Office
417-385-1502 Ext 101
Julie@truckstopsandservices.com

This Trucking Database is Free Thanks to the Following Sponsors:

https://www.speedco.com/
http://www.midwesterntransit.com/
http://axlesurgeons.com
http://catscaleguarantee.com/
http://www.AmericanTruckersLegalAssoc.com

http://floform.com/

Midwestern Transit
American Truckers Legal
Milton Cat
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Interstate The Guys
Oliver
Kum and Go
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
All American Truck and Trailer Repair
E & M Truck & Trailer Repair
Wilkins Oklahoma Truck Supply
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Axle Surgeons
Firestone
Bridgestone
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Michelin
Wingfoot
Boss Shops
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Travel Centers of America
Petro
Loves
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Pilot
Flying J
Wilco Hess
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Sapp Brothers
Road Ranger
Kenworth
AmBest Service Center
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Peterbilt
Kangaroo Express
Husky
7-Eleven
SpeedCo Truck Lube and Tires
Freightliner
Little America

Point to Point Directions PLUS Services

Recent Top 10 States Visited
 StateVisits 
 MA2508 
 ON1075 
 CA977 
 WA942 
 NC740 
 MO707 
 FL561 
 VA479 
 TX373 
 PA305 

We've Got An App, And It's Great!

That's right, we've got a fantastic app. And this app isn't just another Truck Stop search app. Now you can get all of the great Truck Stops and Services search features right on your mobile device, even without an internet connection! Search our over 18,000 locations from one app. The free app is available today for virtually any mobile device due to its HTML5 versatility.

Learn More


Get the Android Truckstops and Services Directory on Google Play.


Get the iOS Truck Stops and Services Directory in the Apple Store.

Truck Stops and Services App